That Four Letter Word

Standard

Love.

We all talk and think about it all the time. I don’t care who you are. Even is you want to be alone you are choosing to love yourself and other parameters to your life.

Personally, I hate it. I’ve been through shit. A lot. Nothing I tell people. Nothing that I use against people or to gain anything for myself. But I have been through shit people couldn’t imagine. Some people think it’s so terrible, but to me, I am an awesome, strong, aware and intelligent human because of it. I wouldn’t erase my past ever, because now I am me.

Anyways I seem to have my eyes on someone and we have been spending a lot of time together. I always tell myself never get close to people and then do, but I have also as of recent years gotten to spend time with some of the BEST guys in the entire. world. And now this guy, he is the best too. So respectable and accepting of what I want, so kind, and also in need of a road map, especially in dealing with someone as intense, intelligent and in depend I am. (III; I like it.)

I have to just keep telling myself to not know everything. But anyway, I say all this as I realize I haven’t posted in a while, and I also kind of just want to. Nevertheless. Cheers, it’s Monday, I have so much work to do after this weekend.

Many blog posts this week to come!

Leave a Reply

