Birthday Party!

Standard

My best friends 22nd Birthday was this weekend so naturally we had to do it up right.

Appetizers:

Crab Rangoon, Buffalo Wings, Jalapeño Poppers, Mac N’ Cheese Bites, and Bruschetta was on the menu.

Drinks:

Goose Joose I made from Lemonade Concentrate, Red Bull, Not Enough Vodka (in reality more than should ever be), Triple Sec, Peach Schnapps.

Bottles of Moët Chandon and Veuve Clicquot were passed throughout the party. We do things the right way. TOP SHELF.

If there is one thing I love about my friends, we all give and give in to peer pressure within about 5 seconds. Everyone is so fucking crazy I cannot even handle it sometimes. 4.0 students, that are athletic, naturally genius and have out livers….. you couldn’t imagine the shenanigans.

My best friend (and the birthday girl) are pictured here below. She wore a gorgeous, low cut, magenta romper, tan wedges, and accents of gold jewelry everywhere. I wore a pair of Snakeskin legging, with a black shirt that has a slit all the way up the back for a little sex appeal. Black Steve Madden wedges topped my outfit.

Stay tuned for more posts this week! I finally have time to blog again!

10580251_10152698394088156_4237724518964774355_n

I will also leave my favorite DJ mix of the week. TCHAMI, amazing DJ, especially live. He has the deep and tech house down to a science. Stay fabulous my people.

Leave a Reply

