ROAD tRiPPiN

Standard

I don’t know about anyone else, but I love driving and road trips are extremely relaxing to me. With people or by myself, I am usually very content riding along in the car for extended periods of time. My standard Jetta and I have a great time zipping across the states. There are a few essentials to my road trip that make it relaxing and fun. Remember that you have to pace your intake of fluids in the car.

1. Diet Coke

2. FIJI/VOSS Half Liter Bottles

3. Fresh cut berries and mangos

4. Bowls on bowls (on bowls) [don’t try unless you are super woman like me]

5. Kombucha

I always always myself to stop and have a little fast food. It’s a such a awful treat but it also helps to give you enough carbs to soak up the booze for your late night drinking purposes. Which is usually what I am driving directly into. Never forget to grab napkins though, especially if you are as addicted to condiments on everything like I am.

Tunes are essential to great car rides. Here are some of my recent tunes. Enjoy.

ESSENTIAL MIXES and MUSIC

AC SLATER on DIPLO & FIRENDS

OLIVER HELDENS SUMMER EDITION

[DOCTOR P] – SCROOBIUS PIP

Leave a Reply

