Good Morning!

Standard

Monday. It’s always the worst coming out of a weekend and realizing that you cannot sleep in, you cannot smoke another bowl in the morning, you cannot have the breakfast cocktail you so desire. I allow myself to have Sunday Fatday for my cravings and fixes so I usual wake up to a still full tummy which is never a good feeling. It is also a good reminder of how you feel when you eat slightly unhealthily and how the rest of the week you should stick to your strict food and exercise schedules.

Monday is also the day I regain my strength. Get back into the mindset I need to be in to complete the week, get a step closer to my ultimate goals. My Monday morning kick-starters are usually a Cosmic Cranberry Kombucha and definitely lots of coffee with some sort of flavoring. Remember, you can only be powerful if you keep up your level of success and intensity that is being powerful. I just love the word…. POWERFUL.

Kombucha is one of my most essential healthy items. It has so many benefits for you, and really helps your digestion. There are many types of Kombucha but GTs is most definitely my recommended product. SO GOOD.

http://www.synergydrinks.com

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 6.42.57 AMScreen Shot 2014-07-28 at 6.49.03 AM

This week is EXTREMELY exciting to me because I get to go up to NY and move into my new apartment!It’s always to fun to have a new place. Especially when you live with your best friends!

So as this is a short week for me, this is a good week because I can live a little extravagant and careless for a few days which is definitely something that I need. A TRUE VACATION is what I need to take, but that never just seems to be on my table of decision making. For all of you with the Monday blues, remember, put on some extra lipstick and put your powerful face on and prove to yourself all the things you can do. Remember to love yourself and to never be ORDINARY.

tumblr_mgg69cAOIi1rnxky2o1_500

Leave a Reply

