EXPRESS Addiction

Standard

My favorite store is Express, it’s been my addiction since forever. My favorite things that are staples and around all seasons are the chiffon collared shirts and the best A-line and body tight dresses. They have the best lace and leather, and I cannot get enough. My recent purchases were pretty cheap and on sale and I even had a money off coupon that did very nicely, money off e-mails on your phone is one of the key things to use. Forget about most and delete them, but never your essential stores. It is such a money saver and half the time you can pay half the price if you shop properly. I think clothing is one of the most powerful ways you can express who you are and what you where shows what goals you have in life. Ultimately what you want and think you want to strive for. Clothing makes me powerful. It makes me feel like I am exactly who I say I am.

My Recent Purchases: They are more for me, dates and going out and less for work, the long dress I might wear on a Friday with a long black cardigan and sandals. Black was definitely my key color in this purchase, even though I love color.

1. Black Jumpsuit, Black Lace Back and Trim

Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 7.50.48 PM Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 7.51.09 PM

2. Black Lace Dress, Open Back 

Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 7.52.11 PM Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 7.52.29 PM 

3. Black Snakeskin Chiffon Dress

Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 7.53.25 PM

I give full credit off these photos to Express Design Studios. You can find the link and these items below! Ironically, Express was a former employer of mine. Three months. It wasn’t as fun as I thought to have a second job just for fun but I did enjoy the clothes.

http://www.express.com

Leave a Reply

